Sign In Forgot Password

Avot Ubanim

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 AM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Avos Ubanim Sponsorship at YILC

Thank you for your interest in sponsoring Avos Ubanim. Please sign up below to sponsor a week. Each week is $100.00. Once your form is submitted, you will be billed by the system.

If you are a member, please login before filling this form out to make billing easier for us.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779