Sign In Forgot Password

Bat Mitzvah Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

2. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

3. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

4. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

5. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

6. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

7. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

8. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

9. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

10. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779