Sign In Forgot Password

Bat Mitzvah Program

Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 20 2020 25 Shevat 5780