Sign In Forgot Password

Bat Mitzvah Program 5781

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

2. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

3. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

4. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

5. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

6. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

7. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

8. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

9. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

10. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 19 2020 1 Tishrei 5781