Sign In Forgot Password

I Survived Jewish History

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Join us for 4 unique three-lecture seminars with Dr. Henry Abramson. Free and open to the community. Register for individual groups of seminars or join us for all four!

Register

Registration is FREE and open to the community.
Register for one, some or allĀ 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 20 2020 25 Shevat 5780